Skip to main content
Situation Room

Video Review: NAT @ FIN - 6:50 of the First Period

Puck did not cross goal line: No goal Team North America

NHL.com @NHL

Situation Room: NAT @ FIN

Situation Room: No goal call stands following review

Nathan MacKinnon's deflection is stopped short of the goal line, and after a review, referees confirm the original call on the ice of no goal

  • 01:01 •

At 6:50 of the first period in the Team North America/Team Finland game, video review confirmed that Nathan MacKinnon's deflection at 6:15 did not cross the Team Finland goal line. No goal Team North America. 

View More