Skip to main content

Scores & Schedule

Pre-tournament games played from Sept 8-14

Final Series

Tuesday, Sep 27
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
EUR @ CAN
Thursday, Sep 29
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
CAN @ EUR

Semifinals

Saturday, Sep 24
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
RUS @ CAN
Sunday, Sep 25
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
EUR @ SWE

Round Robin

Saturday, Sep 17
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
USA @ EUR
@
CZE @ CAN
Sunday, Sep 18
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
SWE @ RUS
@
NAT @ FIN
Monday, Sep 19
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
EUR @ CZE
@
RUS @ NAT
Tuesday, Sep 20
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
FIN @ SWE
@
CAN @ USA
Wednesday, Sep 21
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
NAT @ SWE
@
EUR @ CAN
Thursday, Sep 22
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
FIN @ RUS
@
USA @ CZE

Pretournament

Thursday, Sep 8
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
SWE @ FIN
@
CZE @ RUS
@
NAT @ EUR
Friday, Sep 9
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
CAN @ USA
Saturday, Sep 10
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
RUS @ CZE
@
FIN @ SWE
@
USA @ CAN
Sunday, Sep 11
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
EUR @ NAT
Tuesday, Sep 13
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
FIN @ USA
Wednesday, Sep 14
Matchup
Matchup
 
Result
Result
 
Networks
Networks
 
@
CZE @ NAT
@
SWE @ EUR
@
RUS @ CAN